This website uses cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.
https://assets.stahls.com/stahls/content/images/products/ps-sign-vinyl-prod-image-00_small.jpg

CAD-CUT® Permanent P.S. Sign Vinyl

Durable custom vinyl: easy to cut, weed, and apply.

Use your vinyl cutter to create decals, point-of-purchase displays, banners and signs with this easy-to-use, calendered pressure-sensitive vinyl. This is a cost-effective way to create 1 and 2-color decals and signs.
Note: This media is not for digital printing.
  • Cost-effective way to create 1 and 2-colour decals and signs
  • Available in over 30 colours
  • Easy to cut and apply
  • Recommended for general purpose permanent application: posters, show cards, banners, window graphics
  • For indoor/outdoor applications
  • Squeegee and Pre-Mask Tape or ORATAPE Patterns mask recommended for application
Order Now

Open this ordering wizard full window

Details

Overview

Use your vinyl cutter to create decals, point-of-purchase displays, banners and signs with this easy-to-use, calendered pressure-sensitive vinyl. This is a cost-effective way to create 1 and 2-color decals and signs.
Note: This media is not for digital printing.

Specifications

  • Cost-effective way to create 1 and 2-colour decals and signs
  • Available in over 30 colours
  • Easy to cut and apply
  • Recommended for general purpose permanent application: posters, show cards, banners, window graphics
  • For indoor/outdoor applications
  • Squeegee and Pre-Mask Tape or ORATAPE Patterns mask recommended for application
Tips/Features

PS Sign Vinyl

Cutting Notes

Cut the design in the positive (facing up). You should always test cut prior to any production run. For optimal cutting and weeding, maintain a line thickness of at least 1/8” for logos.

Cutter Guidelines

Cutter Blade ForceOffsetSpeed
Graphtec 45° 12125 cm/s
Roland GS-24 45° / 60° 700.22525 cm/s

Make sure to cut the design in the positive (facing up).

Videos

In-Depth How-to for Sign Vinyl

2018-06-27T15:45:24Z

CAD-CUT® Permanent Pressure Sensitive Sign Vinyl gives you the ability to customize windows, walls, tumblers, and more. This video provides an in-depth how-to for applying sign vinyl from start to finish. RELATED VIDEOS: How to Apply Sign Vinyl and Increase Add-on Sales https://youtu.be/QcCquq-1voA How to Use Pattern Sign Vinyl https://youtu.be/HCkd00YUrd8 VIDEO FEATURED PRODUCTS: CAD-CUT® Permanent Pressure Sensitive Sign Vinyl https://www.stahls.com/cad-cut-sign-vinyl Roland® GS-24 Vinyl Cutter https://www.stahls.com/vinyl-cutter-roland-gs24 EZ Weeder® https://www.stahls.com/ez-weeder Pre-Mask Tape https://www.stahls.com/pre-mask-tape Squeegee https://www.stahls.com/rhinestone-supplies-squeegee STAHLS' MOST POPULAR PRODUCTS: CAD-CUT® Heat Transfer Vinyl https://www.stahls.com/heat-transfer-vinyl Heat Press Letters & Numbers https://www.stahls.com/heat-press-letter-number Hotronix® Air Fusion IQ® Heat Press https://www.stahls.com/air-fusion-heat-press FOLLOW US: Facebook https://www.facebook.com/stahlsheatprinting/ Twitter @StahlsIDDirect (https://twitter.com/StahlsIDDirect) Instagram Stahlsheatprinting (https://www.instagram.com/stahlsheatprinting/) For more heat printing tips and tricks, connect with Stahls’ Blog at https://blog.stahls.com/

Log in or register to start creating a list of Your Favourites

You already have 10 favourites.
Remove one to add this one.

Adding Favourite...